Header Image

News

October News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Monday, October 8: Enchanted Care CLOSED for Teacher Professional Development Day Friday, October 19: Drop-In Day Monday, October 22: Drop-In Day Thursday, October 25: Kindergarten Pumpkin Patch Field Trip Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday. Please remember to turn your payment in…
Read More »

September News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Monday, September 3: Enchanted Care CLOSED for Labor Day Monday, September 17: Drop-In Day Tuesday, September 25: Kindergarten Apple Orchard Field Trip Friday, September 28: Parents’ Night Out, 6-9PM Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday. Please remember to turn your payment in…
Read More »

August News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Friday, August 10: Last day of summer camp Monday, August 13 – Tuesday, August 14: Drop-In Days Wednesday, August 15: First day of school Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday. Please remember to turn your payment in no later than 12 noon…
Read More »

July News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Wednesday, July 4: CLOSED Week of July 2: Leave a Legacy Theme Week of July 9: Express Yourself Theme Week of July 16: Master Maker Theme Week of July 23: STEAM Academy Theme Week of July 30: Recycled Beautifully Theme Campus News Tuition Tuition is…
Read More »

June News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Friday, June 15: Father’s Day Picnic Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday. Please remember to turn your payment in no later than 12 noon on Tuesday. If your payment is not received by that time, your account will be charged a $25.00 late…
Read More »