Header Image

News

December News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Tuesday, December 11: Holiday Open House 6-7PM December 13-19: Little Shopper’s Shoppe December 24-January 4: Winter Break Camp Monday, December 24: Close at 2PM Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED Monday, December 31: Close at 4PM Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each…
Read More »

November News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Saturday, November 10: Open House 10AM – 1PM Wednesday, November 21: Drop-In Day Thursday & Friday, November 22-23: Enchanted Care CLOSED Monday, November 26: Drop-In Day Looking Ahead: Monday, December 24: Closing at 2PM Monday, December 31: Closing at 4PM Campus News Tuition Tuition is…
Read More »

October News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Monday, October 8: Enchanted Care CLOSED for Teacher Professional Development Day Friday, October 19: Drop-In Day Monday, October 22: Drop-In Day Thursday, October 25: Kindergarten Pumpkin Patch Field Trip Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday. Please remember to turn your payment in…
Read More »

September News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Monday, September 3: Enchanted Care CLOSED for Labor Day Monday, September 17: Drop-In Day Tuesday, September 25: Kindergarten Apple Orchard Field Trip Friday, September 28: Parents’ Night Out, 6-9PM Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday. Please remember to turn your payment in…
Read More »

August News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Friday, August 10: Last day of summer camp Monday, August 13 – Tuesday, August 14: Drop-In Days Wednesday, August 15: First day of school Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday. Please remember to turn your payment in no later than 12 noon…
Read More »