Header Image

News

May News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events May 6-10: Teacher Appreciation Week Thursday, May 9: Open House, 5-7PM Friday, May 10: Mother’s Day Brunch, 7-9:30AM Thursday, May 16: Kindergarten Program, 6PM Thursday, May 23: Last day of school & 2-Hr Early Dismissal Friday, May 24: Drop-In Day Monday, May 27: CLOSED for…
Read More »

April News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events April 8-12: Week of the Young Child Friday, April 19: Drop-In Day Monday, April 22: Earth Day Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday. Please remember to turn your payment in no later than 12 noon on Tuesday. If your payment is not received…
Read More »

March News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Thursday, March 14: End of 3rd Quarter Friday, March 15: Drop-In Day Wednesday, March 20: Family Science Night March 25-29: Spring Break Camp Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday. Please remember to turn your payment in no later than 12 noon on…
Read More »

February News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Friday, February 15: Drop-In Day Friday, February 15: Parents’ Night Out, 6-9PM Monday, February 18: CLOSED for teacher professional development Thursday, February 21: Family Art Night Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday. Please remember to turn your payment in no later than…
Read More »

January News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Monday, December 31: Close at 4PM Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED January 2-4: Winter Break Camp Monday, January 7: Start of 3rd Quarter Wednesday, January 16: Kindergarten Info Night, 6-7PM Monday, January 21: Drop-In Day Saturday, January 26: Open House, 10AM-1PM Campus News Tuition Tuition is…
Read More »