Header Image

News

August News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Friday, August 9: Last day of summer camp August 12-14: Drop-In Care Available Thursday, August 15: First day of school Campus News Nobel Pleased to Offer CDA Program to Employees During our recent Parent Surveys, some of you responded with valuable feedback asking us to…
Read More »

July News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Thursday, July 4: CLOSED for Independence Day Campus News Nobel Pleased to Offer CDA Program to Employees During our recent Parent Surveys, some of you responded with valuable feedback asking us to invest back into our teachers through recognition, professional development, and support in providing…
Read More »

June News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events Monday, May 27: CLOSED for Memorial Day Tuesday, May 28: 1st Day of Summer Camp Friday, June 14: Father’s Day Picnic Campus News Nobel Pleased to Offer CDA Program to Employees During our recent Parent Surveys, some of you responded with valuable feedback asking us…
Read More »

May News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events May 6-10: Teacher Appreciation Week Thursday, May 9: Open House, 5-7PM Friday, May 10: Mother’s Day Brunch, 7-9:30AM Thursday, May 16: Kindergarten Program, 6PM Thursday, May 23: Last day of school & 2-Hr Early Dismissal Friday, May 24: Drop-In Day Monday, May 27: CLOSED for…
Read More »

April News

Important Dates and Upcoming Events April 8-12: Week of the Young Child Friday, April 19: Drop-In Day Monday, April 22: Earth Day Campus News Tuition Tuition is due each week on Monday.¬†Please remember to turn your payment in no later than 12 noon on Tuesday.¬†If your payment is not received…
Read More »